Chinese|English

For Investors > Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

FirmAnalystE-Mail
86 Research Ltd.Yuzhong Gaoyuzhong@86research.com
Bank of America Merrill LynchChen Luochen.luo@baml.com
 Lucy Yulucy.yu@baml.com
Blue Lotus Research InstituteJerry Youngjerry@blue-lotus.cn
CCB InternationalEric Qiuericqiu@ccbintl.com
China International Capital Corporation Natalie Wunatalie.wu@cicc.com.cn
Citi ResearchMark Limark.li@citi.com
CLSA LimitedMariana Koumariana.kou@clsa.com
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) LimitedZoe Zhaozoe.zhao@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital MarketsAlex Liu Zhanxiangalex.liu@hk.daiwacm.com
Deutsche BankAlvin Jiangalvin.jiang@db.com
Goldman Sachs & Co.Fan Liufan.liu@ghsl.cn
 Piyush Mubayipiyush.mubayi@gs.com
HSBCTerry Chenterry.q.chen@hsbc.com.hk
J.P. MorganLeon Chikleon.hk.chik@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Hong Kong LimitedJohnny Wongjohnny.wong@jefferies.com
Macquarie SecuritiesWendy HuangWendy.Huang@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities Asia LimitedJin K. YoonJinkyu.Yoon@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan StanleyClaire CaoClaire.Cao@morganstanley.com
Nomura International (Hong Kong) LimitedAndrew Orchardandrew.orchard@nomura.com
SWS ResearchDaniel Huanghuangzhe@swsresearch.com
T.H. Capital, LLCTian. X.  Houthou@thcapital-china.com
The Benchmark Company, LLCFawne Jiangfjiang@benchmarkcompany.com
UOB Kay Hian SecuritiesLeow Huey Chuenhueychuen@uobkayhian.com
New Oriental Education and Technology Group Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding New Oriental Education and Technology Group Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of New Oriental Education and Technology Group Inc. or its management. New Oriental Education and Technology Group Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.